Account Log in

Team Profile for Too in the Pink

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 03 Feb 202020:00SWA-Fives4
Death Star Belgrade14 - 13
Mon 10 Feb 202020:45SWA-Fives6
Bruschetta Munchin Gladbachs9 - 12
Mon 17 Feb 202020:00SWA-Fives3
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 4872300 - 0
Mon 24 Feb 202018:30SWA-Fives3
Expected Toulouse0 - 8
Mon 02 Mar 202020:00SWA-Fives6
Zacks Attacks11 - 11
Mon 09 Mar 202020:00SWA-Fives4
#10 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 4872300 - 0
Mon 16 Mar 202018:30SWA-Fives3
Murder on Zidane's Floor
Mon 04 May 202019:15SWA-Fives6
Zacks Attacks
Mon 11 May 202020:00SWA-Fives4
#10 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Mon 18 May 202020:00SWA-Fives1
Murder on Zidane's Floor
Mon 25 May 202019:15SWA-Fives6
Exeter Gently Monday
Mon 01 Jun 202019:15SWA-Fives4
Domino's FC 50% Off
Mon 08 Jun 202020:45SWA-Fives6
Exeter Gently Monday
Mon 15 Jun 202019:15SWA-Fives4
Domino's FC 50% Off
Mon 22 Jun 202020:00SWA-Fives1
Death Star Belgrade
Mon 29 Jun 202020:00SWA-Fives5
Bruschetta Munchin Gladbachs
Mon 06 Jul 202020:00SWA-Fives4
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Mon 13 Jul 202019:15SWA-Fives3
Expected Toulouse
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 2, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.675.676.47
Average Conceded :6.337.336.70
Average Points :0.671.001.49
Biggest Win :No wins14 - 1315 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 82 - 18

Previous Seasons
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 5's - Season 3 2019 - League 1
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 6 2018 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 4 2018
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 5 2018 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - Season 3 2017 - Premier League
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - Premier League

Statistics for Too in the Pink for this season

Share on Facebook