Account Log in

Team Profile for 2 Girls 1 Schlupp FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Mar 202021:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
UTT1 - 4
Wed 18 Mar 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
UTT2 - 3
Wed 09 Sep 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Parish's Promotions chaser
Wed 16 Sep 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Glow Green FCB
Wed 23 Sep 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Venezuelans
Wed 30 Sep 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Lewis Concrete 2nd Team
Wed 07 Oct 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
UTT
Wed 14 Oct 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Parish's Promotions chaser
Wed 21 Oct 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Pathetic Athletic
Wed 28 Oct 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Glow Green FCB
Wed 04 Nov 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
STC FC
Wed 11 Nov 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Venezuelans
Wed 18 Nov 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
STC FC
Wed 25 Nov 202019:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Pathetic Athletic
Wed 02 Dec 202020:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Lewis Concrete 2nd Team
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.331.503.30
Average Conceded :3.673.502.64
Average Points :0.000.001.49
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins13 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 41 - 41 - 12

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2018 - League One
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Feeder League

Statistics for 2 Girls 1 Schlupp FC for this season

Share on Facebook