Account Log in

Team Profile for FSE FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202018:00GUI-PitchC
ITM FC4 - 2
Mon 07 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
Mon 14 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
Mon 21 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 28 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
Mon 05 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchB
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 12 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
Mon 19 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchC
ITM FC
Mon 26 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 02 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
Mon 09 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 16 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
Mon 23 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 30 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
Mon 07 Dec 202018:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.004.00
Average Conceded :2.002.002.00
Average Points :3.003.003.00
Biggest Win :4 - 24 - 24 - 2
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for FSE FC for this season

Share on Facebook