Account Log in

Team Profile for Club Foot

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Worplesdon Rangers1 - 11
Mon 07 Sep 202021:20GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 14 Sep 202020:00GUI-PitchC
Worplesdon Rangers
Mon 21 Sep 202018:40GUI-PitchA
Men in Black
Mon 28 Sep 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Has Beans
Mon 05 Oct 202020:40GUI-PitchB
FEPS Guardiola
Mon 12 Oct 202020:40GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 19 Oct 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Worplesdon Rangers
Mon 26 Oct 202018:40GUI-PitchA
Men in Black
Mon 02 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Has Beans
Mon 09 Nov 202020:40GUI-PitchB
FEPS Guardiola
Mon 16 Nov 202020:40GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 23 Nov 202018:40GUI-PitchA
Men in Black
Mon 30 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Has Beans
Mon 07 Dec 202018:40GUI-PitchC
FEPS Guardiola
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.001.001.00
Average Conceded :11.0011.0011.00
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :1 - 111 - 111 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Club Foot for this season

Share on Facebook