Account Log in

Team Profile for Has Beans

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202019:20GUI-PitchC
FEPS Guardiola2 - 8
Mon 07 Sep 202019:20GUI-PitchB
Worplesdon Rangers
Mon 14 Sep 202020:00GUI-PitchB
FEPS Guardiola
Mon 21 Sep 202020:40GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 28 Sep 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Club Foot
Mon 05 Oct 202020:40GUI-PitchC
Men in Black
Mon 12 Oct 202020:00GUI-PitchC
Worplesdon Rangers
Mon 19 Oct 202020:00GUI-PitchC
FEPS Guardiola
Mon 26 Oct 202020:40GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 02 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Club Foot
Mon 09 Nov 202020:40GUI-PitchC
Men in Black
Mon 16 Nov 202019:20GUI-PitchB
Worplesdon Rangers
Mon 23 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchA
FC Dad Bod
Mon 30 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchB
Club Foot
Mon 07 Dec 202020:40GUI-PitchC
Men in Black
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.332.001.00
Average Conceded :6.008.004.63
Average Points :0.000.000.19
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins2 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 82 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2019 - National League61/14/0

Statistics for Has Beans for this season

Share on Facebook