Account Log in

Team Profile for Castle View Club FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202019:20GUI-PitchB
AAC3 - 4
Mon 07 Sep 202018:40GUI-PitchB
0161 FC
Mon 14 Sep 202019:20GUI-PitchA
AAC
Mon 21 Sep 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Snake Pit FC
Mon 28 Sep 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Madeline Milan FC
Mon 05 Oct 202021:20GUI-PitchB
VEFC
Mon 12 Oct 202020:40GUI-PitchB
0161 FC
Mon 19 Oct 202019:20GUI-PitchB
AAC
Mon 26 Oct 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Snake Pit FC
Mon 02 Nov 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Madeline Milan FC
Mon 09 Nov 202021:20GUI-PitchC
VEFC
Mon 16 Nov 202020:40GUI-PitchB
0161 FC
Mon 23 Nov 202019:20GUI-PitchB
Snake Pit FC
Mon 30 Nov 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Madeline Milan FC
Mon 07 Dec 202020:00GUI-PitchB
VEFC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.002.38
Average Conceded :2.674.003.15
Average Points :2.000.001.17
Biggest Win :5 - 3No wins9 - 0
Biggest Loss :3 - 43 - 40 - 8

Previous Seasons
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2019 - League One
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2019 - League One
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2019 - League One
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2018 - League One
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2018 - League One

Statistics for Castle View Club FC for this season

Share on Facebook