Account Log in

Team Profile for #18 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 01 Mar 202017:45SWA-Fives1
#15 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 4872301 - 1
Sun 08 Mar 202019:15SWA-Fives2
Goldie Locks and Co0 - 8
Sun 13 Sep 202018:30SWA-Fives1
I Don't Know
Sun 20 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives2
5 Johns
Sun 27 Sep 202018:30SWA-Fives2
Pravia Slague
Sun 04 Oct 202018:30SWA-Fives1
Cheeto's
Sun 11 Oct 202019:15SWA-Fives1
Cheeto's
Sun 18 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives2
5 Johns
Sun 25 Oct 202019:15SWA-Fives2
Johnson U16's
Sun 01 Nov 202019:15SWA-Fives2
Pravia Slague
Sun 08 Nov 202019:15SWA-Fives1
I Don't Know
Sun 15 Nov 202019:15SWA-Fives2
Goldie Locks and Co
Sun 22 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Drakes Boys
Sun 29 Nov 202018:30SWA-Fives2
Johnson U16's
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.330.500.20
Average Conceded :5.674.507.20
Average Points :0.330.500.20
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Swansea Sunday 5's - Season 5 2019 - Premiersip110/3/0

Statistics for #18 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230 for this season

Share on Facebook