Account Log in

Team Profile for Team Name.

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Feb 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Tea and Busquets FCB1 - 2
Mon 17 Feb 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC2 - 3
Mon 24 Feb 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca4 - 8
Mon 02 Mar 2020Bye
Mon 09 Mar 202018:30BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca4 - 5
Mon 16 Mar 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC4 - 4
Mon 07 Sep 202019:20BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
Mon 14 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch1
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Mon 21 Sep 202020:10BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Mon 28 Sep 202019:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Mon 05 Oct 2020Bye
Mon 12 Oct 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Tea and Busquets FCB
Mon 19 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Mon 26 Oct 2020Bye
Mon 02 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Mon 09 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
Mon 16 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Mon 23 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Mon 30 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Mon 07 Dec 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Mon 14 Dec 202020:10BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.003.84
Average Conceded :5.674.403.29
Average Points :0.330.201.54
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins11 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 84 - 82 - 12

Previous Seasons
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2019 - League One
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 5 2018 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2018 - League One
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 3 2017 - Championship
Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - Brighton Monday Premiership

Statistics for Team Name. for this season

Share on Facebook