Account Log in

Team Profile for Foxtekkers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Mar 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Rabid Mammoths8 - 0
Thu 10 Sep 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 17 Sep 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 24 Sep 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 01 Oct 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 08 Oct 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 15 Oct 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 22 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 29 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 05 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 12 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 19 Nov 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 26 Nov 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 03 Dec 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.008.003.67
Average Conceded :21.330.0017.33
Average Points :1.003.001.00
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 35No losses1 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League83/10/1

Statistics for Foxtekkers for this season

Share on Facebook