Account Log in

Team Profile for Slumdog Mignolet

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Mar 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero9 - 5
Thu 10 Sep 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 17 Sep 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 24 Sep 202020:00BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 01 Oct 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 08 Oct 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 15 Oct 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 22 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 29 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 05 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 12 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 19 Nov 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 26 Nov 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 03 Dec 202020:45BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.679.007.00
Average Conceded :4.005.004.22
Average Points :2.003.002.02
Biggest Win :16 - 29 - 518 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 5No losses4 - 14

Previous Seasons
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 4 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Championship

Statistics for Slumdog Mignolet for this season

Share on Facebook