Account Log in

Team Profile for Hard Dogs FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Mar 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys10 - 8
Thu 10 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 17 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain
Thu 24 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 01 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 08 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 15 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 22 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 29 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 05 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 12 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 19 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 26 Nov 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 03 Dec 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.3310.008.21
Average Conceded :8.338.006.60
Average Points :2.003.001.74
Biggest Win :8 - 310 - 819 - 3
Biggest Loss :7 - 14No losses0 - 8

Previous Seasons
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship

Statistics for Hard Dogs FC for this season

Share on Facebook