Account Log in

Team Profile for Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Mar 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC12 - 3
Thu 10 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 17 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Hard Dogs FC
Thu 24 Sep 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
b2b FC
Thu 01 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 08 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Thu 15 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 22 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 29 Oct 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 05 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Foxtekkers
Thu 12 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Slumdog Mignolet
Thu 19 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
FC Montero
Thu 26 Nov 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Helios FC
Thu 03 Dec 202019:15BRI-Pitch2
Marshmallow Mateys
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.0012.004.76
Average Conceded :4.333.005.22
Average Points :2.003.001.16
Biggest Win :12 - 312 - 311 - 1
Biggest Loss :5 - 6No losses3 - 16

Previous Seasons
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 4 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 5 2017 - Championship
Bristol St Pauls Thursday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League

Statistics for Tiger Turtle Magic Mountain for this season

Share on Facebook