Account Log in

Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2020 - National League 6pm League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 07 Sep 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
ITM FC
Monday 07 September 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
BTS
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
ITM FC
Monday 14 Sep 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
vs
FSE FC
18:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
vs
BTS
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 14 September 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
FSE FC
18:00 GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
BTS
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 21 Sep 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
vs
ITM FC
18:00GUI-PitchC
FSE FC
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 21 September 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchB
BTS
ITM FC
18:00 GUI-PitchC
FSE FC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 28 Sep 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
FSE FC
vs
BTS
18:00GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
OneTouch
Monday 28 September 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
FSE FC
BTS
18:00 GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
OneTouch
Monday 05 Oct 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
vs
ITM FC
Monday 05 October 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
BTS
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
ITM FC
Monday 12 Oct 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
BTS
18:00GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
vs
FSE FC
Monday 12 October 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
BTS
18:00 GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
FSE FC
Monday 19 Oct 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchC
FSE FC
vs
ITM FC
Monday 19 October 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchB
BTS
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchC
FSE FC
ITM FC
Monday 26 Oct 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
vs
BTS
18:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
FSE FC
Monday 26 October 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
BTS
18:00 GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
FSE FC
Monday 02 Nov 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
ITM FC
18:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
vs
FSE FC
18:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 02 November 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
ITM FC
18:00 GUI-PitchB
BTS
FSE FC
18:00 GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 09 Nov 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
FSE FC
18:00GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
BTS
Monday 09 November 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
FSE FC
18:00 GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
BTS
Monday 16 Nov 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
ITM FC
Monday 16 November 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
BTS
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchB
FSE FC
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
ITM FC
Monday 23 Nov 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
vs
BTS
18:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
vs
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
FSE FC
Monday 23 November 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
ITM FC
BTS
18:00 GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
FSE FC
Monday 30 Nov 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
ITM FC
18:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
vs
FSE FC
18:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
vs
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 30 November 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
ITM FC
18:00 GUI-PitchB
BTS
FSE FC
18:00 GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Monday 07 Dec 2020
18:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
FSE FC
18:00GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
vs
OneTouch
18:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
vs
BTS
Monday 07 December 2020
18:00 GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
FSE FC
18:00 GUI-PitchB
ITM FC
OneTouch
18:00 GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
BTS
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar