Account Log in

Brighton Monster HyrdoSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2020 - Championship - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 07 Sep 2020
19:20BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
vs
Team Name.
19:20BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
Minty Vs
19:20BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
ByeTea and Busquets FCB
Monday 07 September 2020
19:20 BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
Team Name.
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Minty Vs
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Queens Park Strangers FC
Bye: Tea and Busquets FCB
Monday 14 Sep 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch1
Team Name.
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
18:30BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
The Arch
19:20BRI-Pitch1
Minty Vs
vs
Bev Barca
ByeQueens Park Strangers FC
Monday 14 September 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch1
Team Name.
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
The Arch
19:20 BRI-Pitch1
Minty Vs
Bev Barca
Bye: Queens Park Strangers FC
Monday 21 Sep 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
20:10BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
vs
The Arch
Bye2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Monday 21 September 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
Queens Park Strangers FC
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
20:10 BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
The Arch
Bye: 2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Monday 28 Sep 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
18:30BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
Bev Barca
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
vs
Team Name.
ByeThe Arch
Monday 28 September 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
Queens Park Strangers FC
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Bev Barca
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Team Name.
Bye: The Arch
Monday 05 Oct 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch1
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
Bev Barca
18:30BRI-Pitch2
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
vs
Minty Vs
ByeTeam Name.
Monday 05 October 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch1
Tea and Busquets FCB
Bev Barca
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
Queens Park Strangers FC
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20 BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
Minty Vs
Bye: Team Name.
Monday 12 Oct 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
The Arch
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
19:20BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
ByeBev Barca
Monday 12 October 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
The Arch
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
Tea and Busquets FCB
Bye: Bev Barca
Monday 19 Oct 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
vs
Bev Barca
18:30BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
Team Name.
ByeMinty Vs
Monday 19 October 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
Bev Barca
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Team Name.
Bye: Minty Vs
Monday 26 Oct 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
19:20BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
20:10BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
vs
The Arch
ByeTeam Name.
Monday 26 October 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
Tea and Busquets FCB
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Queens Park Strangers FC
20:10 BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
The Arch
Bye: Team Name.
Monday 02 Nov 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
Bev Barca
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
Minty Vs
19:20BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
vs
Team Name.
Bye2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Monday 02 November 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Bev Barca
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
Minty Vs
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Team Name.
Bye: 2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Monday 09 Nov 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch1
Team Name.
vs
Bev Barca
18:30BRI-Pitch2
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
The Arch
19:20BRI-Pitch1
Minty Vs
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
ByeTea and Busquets FCB
Monday 09 November 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch1
Team Name.
Bev Barca
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
Queens Park Strangers FC
The Arch
19:20 BRI-Pitch1
Minty Vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Bye: Tea and Busquets FCB
Monday 16 Nov 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
Team Name.
19:20BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
20:10BRI-Pitch2
Bev Barca
vs
Minty Vs
ByeQueens Park Strangers FC
Monday 16 November 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Team Name.
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Tea and Busquets FCB
20:10 BRI-Pitch2
Bev Barca
Minty Vs
Bye: Queens Park Strangers FC
Monday 23 Nov 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Team Name.
vs
Minty Vs
19:20BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
ByeThe Arch
Monday 23 November 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Team Name.
Minty Vs
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Tea and Busquets FCB
Bye: The Arch
Monday 30 Nov 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20BRI-Pitch2
Team Name.
vs
Minty Vs
19:20BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
ByeThe Arch
Monday 30 November 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
19:20 BRI-Pitch2
Team Name.
Minty Vs
19:20 BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Tea and Busquets FCB
Bye: The Arch
Monday 07 Dec 2020
18:30BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
vs
The Arch
18:30BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
vs
Tea and Busquets FCB
18:30BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
vs
Queens Park Strangers FC
ByeMinty Vs
Monday 07 December 2020
18:30 BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
The Arch
18:30 BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Tea and Busquets FCB
18:30 BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
Queens Park Strangers FC
Bye: Minty Vs
Monday 14 Dec 2020
19:20BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
vs
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
20:10BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
vs
Team Name.
20:10BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
vs
Minty Vs
ByeBev Barca
Monday 14 December 2020
19:20 BRI-Pitch1
The Arch
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
20:10 BRI-Pitch2
Tea and Busquets FCB
Team Name.
20:10 BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Minty Vs
Bye: Bev Barca
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar